May He Fill You With Faith and Hope!

*J.M.J.*

Photo by Lynnelle Richardson on Pexels.com

Holy Bible

Let dawn bring news of your faithful love, for I place my trust in you; show me the road I must travel for you to relieve my heart. [Psalm 143:8]

Did you not know? Had you not heard? Yahwen is the everlasting God. He created the remotest parts of the earth. He does not grow tired or weary, His understanding is beyond fathoming. He strength to the weary, He strengthens the powerless. Youths grow tired and weary, the young stumble and fall, but those who hope in Yahweh will regain their strength, they will sprout wings like eagles, though they run they will not grow weary, though they walk they will not tire. [Isaiah 40:28-31]

“Peace I leave with you; My peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.” [John 14:27]


Holy Saints

Do not look back to the past, nor forward to the future. Claim only the present, for it holds God’s will. – St. Rose Philippine Duchesne

Cling to God and leave all the rest to Him: He will not let you perish. Your soul is very dear to Him, He wishes to save it. – St. Margaret Mary Alacoque

Do not be afraid to be saints. Follow Jesus Christ Who is the source of freedom and light. Be open to the Lord so that He may lighten all your ways. – St. John Paul II


Our Lady of Medjugorje

“Dear children! Also, today I am with you to tell you: Little children, who prays does not fear the future and does not lose hope. You are chosen to carry joy and peace, because you are mine. I have come here with the name ‘Queen of Peace’ because the devil wants peacelessness and war, he wants to fill your heart with fear of the future – but the future is God’s. That is why, be humble and pray, and surrender everything into the hands of the Most High Who created you. Thank you for having responded to my call.” [03/25/2021]

 “Dear children! With great joy, today I am carrying my Son Jesus to you, for Him to give you His peace. Open your hearts, little children, and be joyful that you can receive it. Heaven is with you and is fighting for peace in your hearts, in the families and in the world; and you, little children, help with your prayers for it to be so. I bless you with my Son Jesus and call you not to lose hope; and for your gaze and heart to always be directed towards Heaven and eternity. In this way, you will be open to God and to His plans. Thank you for having responded to my call.” [12/25/2016]

“Dear children! I am with you also today to lead you to salvation. Your soul is restless because your spirit is weak and tired from all worldly things. You, little children, pray to the Holy Spirit that He may transform you and fill you with His strength of faith and hope, so that you may be firm in this battle against evil. I am with you and intercede for you before my Son Jesus. Thank you for having responded to my call.” [04/25/2015]

jesus and mary

Viva Cristo Rey!

Viva La Reina de la Paz!