Totus Tuus (Totally Yours) Prayer to Our Lady

Immaculate Conception, Mary my Mother, Live in me, Act in me, Speak in me and through me, Think your thoughts in my mind, love through my heart. Give me your dispositions and feelings. Teach, lead me and guide me to Jesus. Correct, enlighten and expand my thoughts and behavior, Possess my soul. Take over my… Continue reading Totus Tuus (Totally Yours) Prayer to Our Lady

Jim Caviezel Talks Faith, Hollywood, John Paul II & More in Fascinating New Interview

Really great interview worth reading… (via Catholic News Agency) Actor Jim Caviezel has starred in Hollywood hits from “The Count of Monte Cristo” to “The Thin Red Line.” But he is best known for playing Jesus in Mel Gibson’s “The Passion of the Christ,” an experience that he says affected him very deeply and spiritually.… Continue reading Jim Caviezel Talks Faith, Hollywood, John Paul II & More in Fascinating New Interview

Worldwide Masses Offered on Archbishop Sheen’s Birthday

Archbishop Fulton Sheen was a gift to the Church and an incredible man! I know in my heart that he is already a saint in Heaven interceding for us right now, but I pray and hope that one day the Church decides to move forward with his beatification and canonization sooner rather than later. (via… Continue reading Worldwide Masses Offered on Archbishop Sheen’s Birthday