“I Am Carrying My Son Jesus To You…”

December 25, 2015 message from Our Lady of Medjugorje to Marija Pavlovic-Lunetti:

“Dear children!

Also today I am carrying my Son Jesus to you and from this embrace I am giving you his peace and a longing for Heaven.

I am praying with you for peace and am calling you to be peace.

I am blessing all of you with my motherly blessing of peace.

Thank you for having responded to my call.” 

“‘I bring you news of great joy, a joy to be shared by the whole people. Today in the town of David a Savior has been born to you; he is Christ the Lord. And here is a sign for you: you will find a baby wrapped in swaddling clothes and lying in a manger ” And all at once with the angel there was a great throng of the hosts of heaven, praising God with the words: 

Glory to God in the highest heaven, and on earth peace for those he favors.

[Luke 2: 10-14]

Merry Christmas and may God bless you and yours!

